Salam for all. I’m back again and with a good news, the Cairo Office is ready @ last. i sow many people had spent time and effort to get this place finished -almost finished- but at last we have a real office.
the last thing i was expecting to do anything by my hand in this office because this is not how things should be from my point of view, but i really enjoyed doing that.
Really working @ office is very different , i almost forgot how working @ office looks like, but soon i resume working hardly.
at last 2 of the worst issue i face in my carrier also finished, they was that bad not because they were hard to be solved, but to do anything i had to request thousands of things from other people and the bad connectivity between the 2 offices.
i’m just keeping in my mind that – it is a new office setup. i think it is worth.

